VIDEOS
PHOTOS
MEMBERS
RIDES
FORUMS
WALLPAPERS
BLOG
SCHWAG
SEARCH
Concepts
|
Exotics
|
Hot Rods
|
Import Tuner
|
Luxury
|
Muscle
|
Shows
|
Track
|
Trucks
LOGIN
REGISTER
FORGOT PASSWORD?
|
RESEND CONFIRMATION
GARAGE HOME
VIEW MY PROFILE
MY DASHBOARD
AutoTalent's Shop
Send Message
Add Friend
Established: 2007
www.autotalent.com
Username: AutoTalent
Joined: 4/2/2008
Last visit: 4/2/2008
Featuring
This tuner is not featuring anything at the moment.
PROJECT CARS
VIDEOS
GALLERIES
CATALOG
ABOUT US
Comments (
1
)
Please enter a comment and click the submit button.
Submit Comment
JUNE 9, 2009 4:44PM
hman07
I would avoid this seller at all costs. Sam at AutoTalent sold me a 'carbon fiber' diffuser for my 997. I specifically asked if it was a CF 'look' product or was it 100% true Carbon Fiber. He stated it was all Carbon Fiber. The piece arrived damaged and it was made of fiberglass. Sam was initially helpful but after weeks of stalling eventually refused to refund my money, even after the diffuser was back in his hands. STAY AWAY from this company and this shady seller. He will take your money and
REPLY
SEND A MESSAGE
FROM:
TO:
SUBJECT:
MESSAGE:
CANCEL
SEND MESSAGE
ABOUT
CONTACT
CREDITS
TERMS
HELP
Copyright © 2009 WebRidesTV. All rights reserved.